top of page

RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

I have had the pleasure of meeting and/or working with some great suppliers.

The talent and passion is very evident and I recommend having a look through their beautiful work and considering them for your special day!

Animals
Alpacas - IG: @littleorchardalpacas
Dog groomers - IG: @meadowmuttsgrooming

Cakes and Sweet Things
Decadent Brownies - IG: @louisemischieviousmoles
Sabine Macarons - IG: @sabinemacarons
Claire Hansen Cakes - www.clairehansencakes.com
Cantelo Treats (Cupcake Bouquets)- IG: @cantelotreats


Childcare
Bells & Bunting Childcare - www.bellsandbuntingchildcare.co.uk

Celebrants
Jen Whitworth Celebrant - www.jenthecelebrant.co.uk

Dresses, Suits & Accessories
Wedding Dresses & Capes - www.daysofgracevintage.co.uk 
Deanes of Cheddar Suits - www.deanesofcheddar.co.uk
Devlin Bridal Coutoure - www.devlinbridalcoutoure.co.uk
Belle Of The Ball Bridals - 
www.belle-ofthe-ball.co.uk
Louisa Jackson Bridal - www.louisajacksonbridal.co.uk
Rookery Bridal
 - www.rookerybridal.co.uk

DJ & Entertainment
For Celebrations DJ & Event Host - www.forcelebrations.co.uk
Live Wedding/Event Fashion Illustrations - www.inkandlace.co.uk

Florists
Floralities - www.floralities.co.uk
Yalham Hayes Flower Farm - www.yalhamhayes.com
Dried Flowers & Petals - www.flowerpreservationworkshop.co.uk

Food
The Aussie Smoker BBQ - www.theaussiesmoker.co.uk

Hair & MUAs
Gillian Rachel Elizabeth - www.gillianrachelelizabeth.com
Sparkle with Ali - IG: @sparklewithali
Elizabeth Jarrett Hairdressing - www.elizabethjarretthairdressing.co.uk

Jewellery & Accessories
Permanent Jewellery from Kurly Sue Hair - IG: @kurlysuehair

Photography & Videography
Suzanne McFadzean - www.suzannemcfadzean.co.uk
Toby Lidstone Photography - www.tobylidstonephotography.co.uk
Petite Rose Captures - 
www.petiterosecaptures.co.uk
Infinity Photography - www.infinityphotography.co.uk
Leah Karen Photography
 - www.leahk.co.uk

Tableware, Décor & Styling
Unique Designs by Tina  - www.uniquedesignsbytina.com
​Sage & Belle Styling  - IG: @sageandbellestyling
Perfect Party Tents  - www.perfectpartytents.co.uk

Venues
Badgers Holt Dartmoor  - www.badgersholtdartmoor.co.uk
Valleyside Barn - www.valleysidebarn.co.uk
Yalham Hayes - www.yalhamhayes.com
Crowcombe Court - www.crowcombecourt.co.uk
Orchardleigh House
 - www.orchardleigh.net

Wedding Planners & Coordinators
MW Weddings & Events  - IG: @mw.weddings.events
Wedding Regency  - www.weddingregency.co.uk

...more are on the way!

bottom of page